Menu
Login

PANAMERICAN TRAUMA SOCIETY

SOCIEDAD PANAMERICANA de TRAUMA

CONTACTA LA SPT

DirecciÓn:

Panamerican Trauma Society
VCU Medical Center
1200 East Broad Street
16th Floor, Room G-16-210, East Wing
Box 980454
Richmond,VA 23298 -0454
TEL: 804-827-2207
FAX: 804-628-4861


Administracion EJECUTIVA:

Dr. Carlos Ordoñez, Colombia | Presidente | ordonezcarlos@gmail.com

Dr. Thomas Scalea, MD, FACS | Director Ejecutivo | tscalea@umm.edu

Dr.  Esteban Foianini, MD | Secretario-Tesorero | efoianini@hotmail.com

Administracion de la SPT

Gladys Soruco Shanklin, MHRM
Gerente de Programa; Administradora del Sitio Web | gladys.shanklin@vcuhealth.org

Katherine Francisco
Asistente de Programa; Webmaster | katherine.francisco@vcuhealth.org
804-827-2207

Antonio Crew
Soporte Técnico | antonio.crew@vcuhealth.org
804-828-4841

Cathy Clark Nelson
Soporte Web | cathy.nelson@vcuhealth.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software