Menu
Login

PANAMERICAN TRAUMA SOCIETY

SOCIEDAD PANAMERICANA de TRAUMA

CONTACT PTS

Mailing Address:

Panamerican Trauma Society
VCU Medical Center
1200 East Broad Street
16th Floor, Room G-16-210, East Wing
Box 980454
Richmond,VA 23298 -0454
Phone: (804) 827-0242
FAX:  (804) 628-4861


pts executive ADMINISTRATION:

Carlos Ordoñez, MD, FACS  | President | ordonezcarlos@gmail.com

Thomas Scalea, MD, FACS | Executive Director | tscalea@umm.edu

Esteban Foianini, MD, FACS | Secretary-Treasurer | efoianini@hotmail.com

pts ADMINISTRATION:

Gladys Soruco Shanklin, MHRM
Program Manager; Website Administrator | gladys.shanklin@vcuhealth.org
804-827-0242

Katherine Francisco
Program Support Assistant; Webmaster | katherine.francisco@vcuhealth.org
804-827-2207

Antonio Crew
IT Support | antonio.crew@vcuhealth.org
804-828-4841

Cathy Clark Nelson
Website Support | cathy.nelson@vcuhealth.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software