Menu
Login

PANAMERICAN TRAUMA SOCIETY

SOCIEDAD PANAMERICANA de TRAUMA

ENTRE EM CONTATO COM A SPT

ENDEREÇO:

Panamerican Trauma Society
VCU Medical Center
1200 East Broad Street
16th Floor, Room G-16-210, East Wing
Box 980454
Richmond,VA 23298 -0454
TEL: 804-827-2207
FAX: 804-628-4861


AdministraÇÃO EXECUTIVA:

Dr. Carlos Ordoñez, Colombia | Presidente | ordonezcarlos@gmail.com

Dr. Thomas Scalea, MD, FACS | Diretor Executivo | tscalea@umm.edu

Dr.  Esteban Foianini, MD | Secretario-Tesoureiro | efoianini@hotmail.com


AdministraÇÃO DA SPT

Gladys Soruco Shanklin, MHRM
Gerente de Programa; Administradora do Site | gladys.shanklin@vcuhealth.org
804-827-0242

Katherine Francisco
Assistente de Programa; Webmaster | katherine.francisco@vcuhealth.org
804-827-2207

Antonio Crew
Suporte IT | antonio.crew@vcuhealth.org
804-828-4841

Cathy Clark Nelson
Suporte Web | cathy.nelson@vcuhealth.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software