Menu
Log in

PANAMERICAN TRAUMA SOCIETY

SOCIEDAD PANAMERICANA de TRAUMA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019


Board of Directors

President: Dr. Felipe Vega, Mexico | laparoscopia.y.trauma@gmail.com

President-Elect: Dr. Antonio Marttos, Brazil | vamarttos@med.miami.eduv

Executive Director: Dr. Thomas Scalea, USA  |  tscalea@umm.edu

Secretary: Dr. Paula Ferrada, Colombia  |  paula.ferrada@vcuhealth.org

Treasurer:  Dr. Esteban Foianini, Bolivia |  efoianini@hotmail.com

VCU/MCVF Representative:  Dr. Michel Aboutanos, USA | Michel.Aboutanos@vcuhealth.org

Editor in Chief:  Dr. Rao R. Ivatury, USA | rivatury@gmail.com

Past President:  Dr. Michel Aboutanos, USA | Michel.Aboutanos@vcuhealth.org

Past-President: Dr. Carlos Ordonez, Colombia  |  ordonezcarlosa@gmail.com

Past- President:  Dr. Sandro Rizoli, Canada |  rizolis@smh.ca

Directors-at-Large

South/Central America Representative, Dr. Jorge Neira, Argentina (2018-2021)

Brazil Representative, Dr. Gustavo Fraga, Brazil, (2018-2021)

North America/Canada Representative, Dr. Sharon Henry, (2018-2021)

Non-voting members

Education & Research Committee:  Chair Dr. Tanya Zakrison, USA, 2018-2020 (1)
Membership Committee. Chair:  Dr. Cruvinel Neto Membership, Brazil, 2017-2019 (1)
By-Laws Committee, Chair:  Dr. Martha Quiodettis, Panama, 2018-2020 (1)

Development & Scholarship Committee, Chair:  Dr. Thomas Scalea, USA, 2017-2019 (2)
Trauma Systems Committee, Chair:  Dr. Edgar Rodas, Ecuador-USA, 2017-2019 (1)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software